Jump to other news and events
Purdue College of Education Logo GERI Logo

Graduate Students

 

Name Email
Donghwe Lee lee1913@purdue.edu
Ghahremani, Mehdi mghahrem@purdue.edu
Gray, Anne gray118@purdue.edu
Green, Corinne green252@purdue.edu
Hodges, Jaret hodges8@purdue.edu
Jen, Enyi ejen@purdue.edu
Karami. Sareh skarami@purdue.edu
Karakis, Nesibe nkarakis@purdue.edu
Martinez, Andres fparrama@purdue.edu
Tay, Juliana jtay@purdue.edu
Ozturk, Emine ozturke@purdue.edu
Kristen Seward ksseward@purdue.edu
Yi, Soohyun yi27@purdue.edu

Beering Hall


GERI Logo